Debut post!

This is entirely new to me, so I’m not exactly sure on the correct etiquette, but here we go:

“Hello, pleased to meet you, *shakes hand* the weathers terrible today isn’t it”

There, hopefully that wasn’t too awkward for you.

So about me, I’m a 22 year old graduate, not completely sure where to go in my life besides from a few pipe dreams: (comedy, poker, music – but only if I can find people who are into modern progressive rock, which to be fair, in Devon, isn’t likely to happen – I say that living within ten minutes of where Muse formed)

There are a couple of degree related jobs which I have found interesting, but never get an interview in any of them, so until I get a job in something that interests me, I will be using this blog to upload sketches (which I hope will get me contacts within the industry and like minded people), poker updates (I am currently undertaking a 44 to 1000 dollar challenge) and album reviews, and possibly some covers if I can be bothered to record myself on the guitar, although if people request a song I will be obliged to make a video.

Anyway that’s my life summed up in two paragraphs, (oh god, only two?) how about we go grab a red berry muffin and a Darjeeling…

Leave a comment